Staff and Board.jpg

Staff & Board

Executive Director

Scott Sandor, CEO

sandor@newberryymca.org

Office: (803)-537-5064

Cell: (864)-621-4722

 

Board Members

Tim Baker 

Cell: (803)-944-5777

Email: timbakersc@yahoo.com

Lynn Cary

Cell: (803)-940-7464

Email: lcary@newberry.k12.sc.us

Larry Guise

Cell: (410)-596-6749

Email: disguise2789@att.net

 

Carlton Kinard

Cell: (803)-271-3767

Email: carlton.kinard@gmail.com

Alex Harold

Cell: (803)-924-5326

Email: alex.harold@outlook.com

Hunter Perry

Cell: (906)-430-0453

Email: hunter.perry@newberry.edu

Young Schumpert

Cell: (803)-924-0426

Email: yschumpert@gmail.com

 

Kevin Whitesides

Cell: (803)-924-1121

Email: kevinwhitesides@bellsouth.net

 

Beth Tarver

Phone: (803)-924-5616

Email:  bethdtarver@gmail.com

 

Jeremy Senn

Cell: (803)-924-7379

Email: jeremysenn@gmail.com 

 

Kevin Goodman

Cell: (803)-940-2014

Email: kgoodman08@bellsouth.net