Staff and Board.jpg

Staff & Board

Staff

Scott Sandor, CEO

sandor@newberryymca.org

Ashley Brazell, Member Services & Office Manager

ashleybrazell@newberryymca.org

Jessica McClendon, Program Director

jmcclendon@newberryymca.org

 

Chris Burge, Head Swim Team Coach

Board Members

Angela Reid, Board Chair

803-924-2781

angelareidsellsnewberry@gmail.com 

Tim Baker 

803-944-5777

timbakersc@yahoo.com

Lynn Cary

803-940-7464

lcary@newberry.k12.sc.us

Jerry Coffey

803-276-9759

Larry Guise 

410-596-6749

disguise2789@att.net

 

Carlton Kinard

803-271-3767

carlton.kinard@gmail.com

Mike Smith

803-924-3885

msmith@kiswireinc.com

Mel Kitchens

803-240-5996

mkitchens57@gmail.com

 

 

John Lesaine

803-460-2060

john.lesaine@newberry.edu

 

Beth Traver

803-924-5616

bethdtarver@gmail.com